Transit Singapore

Flower Dome & Cloud Forest
Flower-Dome
Cloud Forest
Flower Dome & Cloud Forest
Includes: Adult (S$) Child (S$) Enquire


Flower Dome & Cloud Forest

Standard tickets


Usual Price

28.00

Online

23.00

Usual Price

15.00

Online
14.00

Operation Hours: 09:00 hrs to 21:00 hrs
Redemption Hours: 09:00 hrs to 19:30 hrs (Last Admission:20:00 hrs)
Redemption Point: Gardens by the Bay, 18 Marina Gardens Dr Main Ticketing Booth (near Flower Dome entrance).
Highlights
  • Experience Singapore’s award-winning Gardens by the Bay.
  • Marvel at exotic plants, gigantic supertrees, and dazzling flower displays.
  • Enter a World of Perpetual Spring, where Unique Plants Bloom!

  • Step into the largest glass greenhouse in the world as listed in the 2015 Guinness World Records!

  • Enter the mysterious Cloud Forst world veiled in mist.

  • Learn about rare plants and their fast-disappearing environment.

Descriptions

Explore Singapore’s latest garden attraction - Gardens by the Bay!

Gardens by the Bay is an urban oasis in the midst of the bustling city centre. Featuring a picturesque collection of outdoor gardens and lakes, the Gardens also include the signature Flower Dome and Cloud Forest cooled conservatories as well as the landmark Supertrees that capture imagination and inspire awe.

Flower Dome
Step into Flower Dome, a cooled conservatory displaying exotic plants from the Mediterranean belt. Immerse yourself in the spectacular view of the Marina reservoir skyline, as you embark on your journey through the regionally themed gardens that highlight unique locales from the Mediterranean Basin, South West Australia, South Africa, Central Chile, and California.
Embark on a botanical journey with plants like the Baobab trees, the Madagascar Ghost Tree, and the 1000-year-old Olive tree. With an abundance of colours and fragrances, this Garden gloriously displays the theme of ‘perpetual spring’ with the Flower Field, a botanical display of vibrant plants and blooms.

Cloud Forest
Enter another world as you step into the aptly named Cloud Forest, a mysterious world veiled in mist.
With a 35-metre tall mountain covered in lush vegetation shrouding one of the world’s tallest indoor waterfalls, the Cloud Forest showcases plant life from the wet and cool highlands around the world.
It has been densely planted with a mixture of fascinating orchids, delicate ferns, colourful bromeliads, dazzling begonias and carnivorous pitcher plants. Enjoy the surreal Cloud Walk as you stroll through the treetops and down into the caverns and valleys of a tropical montane while you learn about the close relationships between plants, man, and the environment.
Conservatories Closure Dates 2020
Flower Dome
Tue, 14 Jan Tue, 11 Feb
Tue, 03 Mar
Tue, 07 Apr
Tue, 19 May Tue, 16 June
Tue, 14 Jul Tue, 18 Aug
Tue, 22 Sept
Tue, 13 Oct
Tue, 10 Nov Tue, 15 Dec

Cloud Forest
Mon, 13 Jan Mon, 10 Feb Mon, 02 Mar
Mon, 06 Apr
Mon, 18 May Mon, 15 June
Mon, 13 Jul Mon, 17 Aug
Mon, 21 Sept
Mon, 12 Oct Mon, 09 Nov Mon, 14 Dec

Cancellation Policy
  • 20% Cancellation Charge will be impose if notification is less than 48 hours

  • 10% Cancellation Charge will be impose if notification is more than 48 hours


Singapore Office Tel:
(+65) 67383338

Bangkok Office Tel:
(+66 2) 879 2455